Daily Archives: February 20, 2009

Missed the Joke

Someone sent me this joke the other day… and while I got the joke, I ignored the gist of it because I couldn’t get over how cute I found the picture to be.  Without condoning any sort of political viewpoint, I share the joke (only so I can share the picture):

Disturbing photo: U. S. Wildlife

Animals that were formerly self-sufficient are now showing signs of joining the Democratic Party.  They have apparently learned to just sit and wait for the government to step in and provide for their care and sustenance.

bear

I don’t know what it is about the picture that I love so much… but I do.  It’s like, “Hey Mr. Bear, why don’t you join us for a nice picnic?

Things only turn awkward when Mr. Bear eats little Johnny.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized