Help Me

Hello blogosphere, how are you?  I’m not doing so well.  I’ve been infected with a serious case of procrastination.  I had started my spring semester with a plan of attack on managing my projects.

I am not rounding out the last weeks of the semester and haven’t done shit.  I’m struggling with a research paper that I had originally set out to complete in March.  Well it’s near the end of April and I’ve written 2 pages (of the required 10).  I know what you’re thinking.  10 pages isn’t much.  But ohmygodthistopicissoboringIwanttocry.

I’ve just gotten approval and written instruction on how to complete my social study for another class.  This is where you come in.  My social study is on online metropolitan vegetarian resources and how they may foster an online community based on locality and common interest.

How can you help?  Please fill out this very short (and not very good) survey.
Click Here to take survey

It would be helpful if you tried to approach this as though you’re a vegetarian (but it would work if you were just a foodie looking for a local resource on food).

Thank you!  You are awesome, blogosphere.

1 Comment

Filed under Charm City Kim Rambles

One response to “Help Me

Leave a Reply

