Search Engine WTF?

Um… should I be concerned that the top searches to find my blog are (in no particular order):

- tiny boobs sexy

Um… I guess this is a compliment?  I’d like to think tiny boobs are indeed sexy on an adult woman, thankyouverymuch.

- fat man in spandex muscle shirt

What the f?!  Is that what I look like in my tri-suit?!

- thai girl with no boob

Close but I’m half korean.

- gas x really big farts

This just makes me a little sad but I am not surprised.  I’m glad that others are afflicted with this as well and that perhaps my blog touched them in some way to let them know that they are not alone.  I have really big farts and gas x doesn’t help.

- women without boobs

I’m sensing a trend here.  I need to stop blogging about my breasts.

- is tony horton married to kim

Tony Horton is the p90x guy.  While his DVDs are somewhat enjoyable, I think I’d spend the rest of my life punching myself in the face if we were married.

- squeez boobs sister

No idea.

- 12 year old girl with boobs

Okay seriously?  Enough with the boobs!

- asian people with wide nose

Great – now on top of being obsessed with breasts, I’ll need to shift my focus to my nose.

Clearly I need to start blogging about other things… because god only knows what I write about that would somehow be picked up when searching for fat men wearing spandex.

7 Comments

Filed under Charm City Kim Rambles

7 responses to “Search Engine WTF?

  1. M

    This made me laugh out loud… sorry!

    No need to apologize – I laughed out loud too!

  2. Meredith

    That is just too funny!

    It’s funny and sad. :-)

  3. Ha! Isn’t it fabulous how people find us?

    It makes me wonder how these search engines work!

  4. Awesome! You should totally change your blog name to Squeeze Boobs Sister. I mean, if you can’t change it, put a bell on it, right?

    Ha! Good call – I think it would make a really nice tagline. “Charm City Kim – Squeeze Boobs Sister and Fat Men in Spandex.”

  5. smack

    I just laughed and giggled so much that I made a big fart that no gas X can contain.

    not really, but oh man I laughed my face off.

    I need to start blogging about more fat men in spandex shirts.

  6. ominae

    Need an SEO guy?

    I’m looking for an SEO guy who is willing to work for free. Know any? :-)

  7. how do you find out what people search for?? Those are some hilarious results!

Leave a Reply

