Should I Be Offended?

I just looked at my blog stats and saw the popular search terms used that magically brought people to my blog.

And all I have to say is: What.the.f.

 

I’m not even going to type out the phrase that has scared me the most but check out the 4th one down from Today’s search term.  Um… what?!  Have I ever written about that?!  Sweet jebus… I need to blog more about puppy dogs and rainbows.

As for the tiny —-, thank you internet for reminding me daily (yes, this is THE most popular term used) that I am flat-chested.  Its not bad enough that I’m reminded everyday when I look in the mirror!  Sheesh!

4 Comments

Filed under Charm City Kim Rambles

4 responses to “Should I Be Offended?

  1. Factor

    Naked woman butt was me. You’re welcome for the hits.

    Ha! Thank you. I can be so ungrateful sometimes.

  2. That one is scary! What is wrong with people?

    Seriously! I feel like I need to take a scalding hot shower to wash off the ickiness.

  3. That’s hilarious. And gross. Through the magic of google I attract a lot of people interested in underwear and peeing. I can only imagine their disappointment.

    I know. Maybe I need to step up the gross talk.

  4. itgirl

    just want to say that i stumbled across your blog while searching for info on iron girl a few weeks back. you’re inspirational and a riot to read too :)

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

