Random

Is it me or is Saturday Night Live not funny anymore?  Don’t get me wrong, there are always a few funny skits here and there but overall it is not funny.  And their new additions?  NOT funny.

Regardless, since I’ve been trapped in my house for the last couple of days I wanted to share the last two skits that made me laugh out loud.  Perhaps its the cabin fever or perhaps they were really funny…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PT49xyu6V9Q

I love James Franco. There is something about his smile that is infectious.

Then there was this one from the other week:

It started off terribly but the doorbell for the guy that likes computers made me laugh.  Repeatedly.

Oh god, I need to get out of this house.

Leave a comment

Filed under Charm City Kim Rambles

Leave a Reply

