Daily Archives: December 4, 2010

Fashion Bump Watch

Monday, November 29, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Repeat outfit!  I think this might be one of my favorite maternity outfits…

Top:  Old Navy Maternity

Pants:  Old Navy Maternity.  They make skinny fit pants for preggos!  My only complaint is that they’re super baggy.  These have an elastic type waist band that sits low (instead of a full panel) so I spent most of the day pulling up my pants.

Scarf & Belt:  Target

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Dress:  Old Navy Maternity.  It is difficult to see (at least on my screen) that this is a dark green color.

Tights:  I have no clue but there are patterned.  Look!

a photo of my tights

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Corporate Kim is back!  This is probably the last “corporate” look I’ll be rocking for the rest of my pregnancy… although I could be wrong.  I hate wearing suits with flats but I’ve reached a point where heels are just SO UNCOMFORTABLE. 

Suit:  Express (it is a black with gray pinstripe

Top:  Old Navy Maternity

Tights:  Target

Shoes:  Target – Merona

Thursday, December 2, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Top:  Gap Maternity

Pants:  Old Navy Maternity

Friday, December 3, 2010

I totally forgot to snap a photo.  Whoops!  I wore jeans with an Old Navy Maternity top (in purple).

Fun / Weird Pregnancy Stuff:  Holy heartburn and sciatica!  This week has been pretty uncomfortable for me.  And we also started our “childbirth education” classes which we’ve already deemed a complete waste of time and money.  I’ve also moved from having monthly OB appointments to bi-weekly and am sort of freaking out over it.  In the beginning of this pregnancy, I felt like things were moving SO SLOW (it is hard to keep a secret!) but now all I can think is, “holy crap – do we have enough time to finish everything we need to do?!”

I also put up the tree the other day and as we were decorating it last night I realized that this was the last Christmas we’d have where it was just the two of us (plus the dogs).  Crazy!

1 Comment

Filed under Charm City Kim Breeds