Fashion Bump Watch

Monday, November 29, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Repeat outfit!  I think this might be one of my favorite maternity outfits…

Top:  Old Navy Maternity

Pants:  Old Navy Maternity.  They make skinny fit pants for preggos!  My only complaint is that they’re super baggy.  These have an elastic type waist band that sits low (instead of a full panel) so I spent most of the day pulling up my pants.

Scarf & Belt:  Target

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Dress:  Old Navy Maternity.  It is difficult to see (at least on my screen) that this is a dark green color.

Tights:  I have no clue but there are patterned.  Look!

a photo of my tights

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Corporate Kim is back!  This is probably the last “corporate” look I’ll be rocking for the rest of my pregnancy… although I could be wrong.  I hate wearing suits with flats but I’ve reached a point where heels are just SO UNCOMFORTABLE. 

Suit:  Express (it is a black with gray pinstripe

Top:  Old Navy Maternity

Tights:  Target

Shoes:  Target – Merona

Thursday, December 2, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Top:  Gap Maternity

Pants:  Old Navy Maternity

Friday, December 3, 2010

I totally forgot to snap a photo.  Whoops!  I wore jeans with an Old Navy Maternity top (in purple).

Fun / Weird Pregnancy Stuff:  Holy heartburn and sciatica!  This week has been pretty uncomfortable for me.  And we also started our “childbirth education” classes which we’ve already deemed a complete waste of time and money.  I’ve also moved from having monthly OB appointments to bi-weekly and am sort of freaking out over it.  In the beginning of this pregnancy, I felt like things were moving SO SLOW (it is hard to keep a secret!) but now all I can think is, “holy crap – do we have enough time to finish everything we need to do?!”

I also put up the tree the other day and as we were decorating it last night I realized that this was the last Christmas we’d have where it was just the two of us (plus the dogs).  Crazy!

1 Comment

Filed under Charm City Kim Breeds

One response to “Fashion Bump Watch

  1. I’m going to miss these things when that baby is born. You should do fashion updates anyway. Fashion Unbump Watch?

Leave a Reply

