Daily Archives: January 2, 2011

Fashion Bump Watch

Well – I kind of dropped the ball on the fashion bump watch this week in that I didn’t snap a photo of what I wore everyday.  I didn’t even snap a photo of me in my snazzy New Year’s Eve dress! 

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

a photo of what I wore

Even though I didn’t snap a photo of what I wore every day this week – I repeated this outfit on Saturday. 

Sweater:  Urban Outfitters

Shirt:  Not sure – it was a gift from my MIL (it was my first maternity shirt!)

Jeans:  Old Navy Maternity

Boots:  Sheikh Shoes

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

a photo of what I wore

I repeated this outfit THE NEXT DAY.  Ha!  I was off of work and was just running errands… and quite frankly, I thought I looked quite sassy in this.  So technically this outfit is Wednesday AND Thursday.  Don’t judge me.

Top:  Gap Maternity

Jeans:  Old Navy Maternity

Boots:  Fred Flare

Fun / Weird Pregnancy Stuff:  Holy f’n exhaustion.  Seriously – I haven’t felt like this since the first trimester.  I have some bursts of energy but for the most part, I am exhausted ALL THE TIME.  I get winded easily.  I get light-headed if I stand for too long.  I feel like I haven’t slept in ages… but I guess this is my body’s way of preparing me for the sleepless nights I’ll be enduring soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Charm City Kim Breeds