I am still here!

I know I’ve been MIA lately but if you follow me on Twitter, you know that baby girl has arrived!

Last week was all about inducing labor. I’m not sure if any of that worked or what exactly may have triggered labor, but I was in early labor on Friday, February 4th and baby girl was born the morning of Saturday, February 5th.

I’ll post pictures (oooh do I have pictures… I have a camera with me all the time to capture EVERY little thing) soon.

Motherhood still hasn’t hit me and I definitely feel like I’m winging things as I go. But I do love every little thing about baby girl ranging from the sweet little faces she makes to her stinky farts and even her cries.

Pictures and birth story coming soon! Also – I fully plan on writing in full TMI about the aftermath (trauma area care).

15 Comments

Filed under Charm City Kim Breeds

15 responses to “I am still here!

  1. Awww, congrats to you and your husband. I can’t wait to read about it and see pictures of her!

  2. Congrats, Kim! I can’t wait to see more photos and to make a visit with Geoff soon! xoxo

  3. Can’t wait to hear every detail!

  4. So happy for you! Saw the pic via Twitter – she’s beautiful!

  5. Mary

    Congratulations!

  6. Dude, are you revealing the name? I’m dying to know. If you just tell me via email I promise not to tell. :) So very happy that you are all doing well. I definitely want to hear it all. Congratulations!!! xoxo

  7. CAG

    CONGRATS CONGRATS CONGRATS!!
    And yes she is absolutely beautiful! (I’m one of the fortunate ones to have seen a preview…lol)
    I was waiting for you to post something. I swear I checked liek 3 times a day!

    I can’t wait to see her in person!

    CONGRATS AGAIN! (I know your @$$ has been in the gym too…Don’t lie. LOL)

  8. YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

    I can’t wait to hear everything, and I especially can’t wait to see the little peanut! (I’m curious to see who’s hotness she inherited.)

    YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

  9. Quinn

    Soooooo excited for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. jaime

    Congrats to you and Jeremy. Can’t wait to see pics of your beautiful baby girl!

  11. taraSG

    Congratulations!!

  12. Lauren(athleat)

    Huge congrats to you!!

  13. Stacy

    I cannot wait to meet her!!!

  14. I’ve been checking your blog every day for an update. I’m super glad you posted the same thing twice. That definitely makes it seem like you’re blogging more. :-)

  15. Yayyyyyy! So excited for you all! Welcome baby girl, can’t wait to see a pic and hear all the scary details.

Leave a Reply

