My Baby’s Got Back (Fashion Friday)

Oh, my, god. Becky, look at her butt.
It is so big.
She looks like one of those rap guys’ girlfriends.
But, you know, who understands those rap guys?
They only talk to her because she looks like a total prostitute.
I mean, her butt, is just so big.
I can’t believe it’s just so round, it’s like out there…

Fall is here

Seriously – check out my baby’s badonkadonk.

While I recognize that we’re in the middle of September, I still feel that this cold weather kind of came out of nowhere. It was pretty chilly this morning!

Most of Annmarie’s 6-9 month clothing is pretty summery but as I dug through her closet this morning, I was excited to be able to put her into this chilly weather outfit that was sized 6 months.

But as I tried to pull up her pants, I realized they wouldn’t go over her giant cloth diapered tush.

She looks like she’s rocking some serious booty today. And she definitely does not get that from her momma. I have a flat Asian butt.

As for my fashion as of late, it is pretty meh these days. I have 2 fashion personas. I have this casual, effortlessly chic desired persona where I live in dresses and flowy tops. But then I have this business persona where I wear structured pants and tops. I kind of just want to scrap it all and start over with my wardrobe. I’m just so bored with it. However that may have more to do with the fact that while I have these personas, I’m really just wearing my Target nursing tank tops with athletic shorts. Hot stuff. But now that the weather is getting colder, I can bust out my next favorite thing to wear… cardigans (over my sexy nursing tanks, of course).

What do you love to wear in the Fall? Are you jealous of my baby’s booty? I am.

2 Comments

Filed under Charm City Kim Shops

2 responses to “My Baby’s Got Back (Fashion Friday)

  1. I’m excited for corduroy pants. Nothing says “autumn” to me like brown corduroy pants.

    And I am not jealous of Annmarie’s badonk, because I have a large one of my own. It’s a part of my body that I’ve spent a lot of years battling with, and have only recently come to accept. Here’s hoping she grows into your petite bum! (Or has better luck than me finding pants!)

  2. I seriously get mad at these bulky cloth diapers. We use prefolds and covers, mostly — and the extra cloth makes my baby boy look huge. I still love my cloth, tho. Annmarie is a cutie!

Leave a Reply

