Shutterfly Blog Promotion – Winners

Hi all – I know I said I’d announce the winners of the Shutterfly promotion code for 25 free holiday cards on Monday and clearly that didn’t happen.  I was out in Utah until yesterday visiting with family and attending my grandfather’s funeral.

Okay – not to be all debbie downer on you guys but out of the whopping 9 comments I received (and let me tell you, I was pretty excited to have more than 3 readers) – here are the winners based on numbers generated out of random.org.

Winner 1 – Jaime

Winner 2 – Mary Daiger Mullins

Winner 3 – MonsteRawr

 

Thank you all for commenting!  I’ll be e-mailing the winners the promotion code.

2 Comments

Filed under Charm City Kim Plays

2 responses to “Shutterfly Blog Promotion – Winners

  1. First of all, I’m so sorry to hear about the loss of your Grandfather. I lost my Gramps 4 years ago last month and some days are still tough.

    Second, YAY! I never win anything! Guess I better work on a Christmas card worthy picture now. Thanks a ton!

  2. Hurray!

    Though I thought you should know that my victory in this little contest resulted in a fight between Kyle and I. I want our card to contain a lovely picture of us, perhaps while hiking in front of a gorgeous mountain view. Kyle wants to take a picture of his cock and have it say “Merry Dickmas and a Happy New Taint!” I don’t know if we’re going to make it through this one.

Leave a Reply

